There are many things I can say about the high quality of service I provide to my home seller and home buyer clients, but probably none would be as credible as testimonials from some of my recent clients themselves.

So please take a moment to read the following testimonials. I hope they indicate my experience and integrity, as well as make it clear how much I enjoy helping people with their real estate needs.

I would be happy to email you additional testimonials if you are interested.


“My wife and I were very impressed with Nick Dalba and the Nickolas Dalba Real Estate Team! Nick went above and beyond to help us sell our condo, he walked us through every step of the selling process making it stress-free! They provided us with excellent photography and marketing material and were always there to answer our questions! We highly recommend Nick and the team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

                                                                                                 Zach Traeger, Brentwood, Mo

                                                                                                                                     April 2016



“I engaged Nick Dalba regarding listing my home for sale. The process from start to the sale closing was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend Nick to any home seller or home buyer. Nick is extremely knowledgeable and keeps you fully advised on all issues that come up. He pursues every lead and keeps you fully advised of all feedback concerning the home. All phone calls are answered immediately or very promptly returned. I give Nick a 5 star rating .  His real estate services are far superior to other agents I have used- Winner! Winner!”

    Dave Uthoff, Ellisville, Mo

              June, 2016



“We enjoyed working with Nick and were very pleased with the results. We sold our home relatively quickly, at a fair price and were able to remain in our home until our new house was built, allowing us to move only once. Would recommend Nick to other sellers without hesitation.”

                                                                        Cliff and Julia Campeau, Lake St. Louis, Mo

                                                                                                                                    June 2016



“I wanted to drop you a quick note to tell you how happy I am that I chose you as my realtor for buying a new house!  I told you what I was looking for and you provided me listing of homes with those attributes to start my search.  We saw 30+ homes and not one time did you “push” me to pick one, if I remember right, I did like a few of the homes but you guided me with pro’s and con’s of my choices so I was informed. We (my son, you and I) walked into “The home” and knew right away – this is it!!  Nick, you were great with all the showings, paperwork, and inspections and finally closing.  If I didn’t have you in my corner, I would still be looking! I am hoping to stay put for a while but as we all know; life can change on a dime, so if I am in need of buying OR selling the Nicholas Dalba agency is my first call. Nick, please feel free to have any of your clients give me a call.  Also, be prepared to get calls from my friends and family for buying and selling assistance!”

    Autumn Stevens, Wentzville, Mo

                    March 2016                



“Nick it was a pleasure working with you! I've worked with three realtors in the past and you are by far The Best!  We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know. Your have a incredible wealth of knowledge, excellent organization skills. Great attention to detail and consistent follow through. It's Pretty amazing working with someone who is an expert in their field. It makes it really easy to trust you because you are super dependable! It was a lot of fun too! “

                                                                                    Mike and Amy Buckels, Wentzville Mo

                                                                                                                                      June 2016





"Nick, thank you for convincing me to hang in there, go with the flow, and ride things out. Giving up seemed easier sometimes, but your "pep-talks" kept me going. The home selling/buying process is a very lengthy one, with many roadblocks, pitfalls, and twisty turns, but you took some of the bumps out of the bumpy ride! Thanks for your time as well, when you were showing me houses while at the same time trying to run a business. As former business owners, we con truly attest to the amount of dedication and work it requires. I truly appreciated your honest opinions, advice and knowledge you shared with us during the viewing of prospective homes."

Mark and Donna Avalos, St. Peters, MO

December 2015



"We are so thankful to Nick and his team for helping us sell our previous home and buy our new home. From the very first conversation I had with Nick, I could tell that he would be a great partner for us and that turned out to be an understatement. Nick's knowledge of the industry and the current market trends helped my wife and I get what we feel is a great price on the home we sold, and his expertise in the construction of homes was greatly beneficial as we were looking at homes and trying to find the home that best fit our family's needs/wants. Nick took the reins from the beginning and made the process as easy as possible for our family. I would recommend Nickolas Dalba Real Estate to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. If you are looking for a realtor you can trust, Nick is a great candidate."

John and Allyson Ewing, O'Fallon, MO

June 2015


"We really appreciate your help in selling our home; Nick's patience to listen, Multiple open houses, Constant communication from start to finish, and Extremely flexible to make the sale happen."

Ramesh Tatikonda, Maryland Heights, MO

November 2015



"Thank you very much Laura & Nick. We consider ourselves lucky to work with you. You have made everything easier for us. We couldn't ask for any better. Thank you. We assure you that we will recommend you to our friends and relatives that require your service."

Fanta and Meskerem Weldegebreal, Maryland Heights, MO

November 2015



"Thank you very much for all of your fine work. It is rare to have someone deliver much more than they promise and in record time. You were patient in waiting for me to be ready and then were extremely professional in handling every detail. As you can imagine, trying to do this long distance can be stressful, so I thank you for making it so easy and taking the stress out of the entire process. In addition, I want to congratulate you on selecting Laura as your assistant. She was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and even more importantly, with being out of town, extremely responsive about everything. She helped make the entire process a pleasure."

Jim Lake, O'Fallon, MO

November 2015



"The only agents I would ever use in Nickolas Dalba Real Estate. When I get ready to purchase a new house, sell an old one, or hear of a friend or family member looking for any Realtor service, it will only be with you. The process of selling my old home was so easy with you. Our most sincere thanks!"

Autumn Stevens, O'Fallon, MO

April 2015



"Nick is a true professional, would highly recommend to friends or family."

Mark Senda, Lake Saint Louis, MO
April 2015


"Nick is an outstanding real estate agent!!!"

Brant Pflum, Saint Charles MO
December 2014


"I've worked with Nick on 3 different properties now and with his knowledge of the market and continued hard work I will continue to use him on transactions in the future!"

Dan Doyle, O'Fallon, MO
December 2014


"I believe what sets Nick apart from other realtors is his approachability it felt like I was dealing with a family member and not a perfect stranger I would recommend Nick to anyone that wants a good experience when selling their home." 

Rick L Rushing Sr Washington MO 
December 2014


"I couldn't of asked for a better broker and will recommend Nick to anyone I know. He was extremely knowledgeable and I could tell he was looking out for my best interest. He went the extra mile to get my place sold and find me another place. Great experience overall. Nick was awesome to work with."

Aaron Zamudio, St. Peters, MO
November 2014